From Fashion Week to the Office

10 Mar

While  browsing photos from Paris and Milan fashion week,  I found interesting outfits to use during the day on the office. A chic and elegant option to sparkle your day-to-day work.


Now that you have a new vision of Autumn/Winter  trends, I hope you stop traffic on your way to work.

3 Responses to “From Fashion Week to the Office”

  1. Barbara Rausis March 10, 2011 at 9:20 pm #

    great post!!

    • Stacey Kay March 11, 2011 at 6:39 am #

      I’m always really excited for the new seasons, but I’m just getting used to the spring trends! It’s still so cold here.

      However, can I just say that I LOVE that Fendi outfit? Is it just me or has Fendi REALLY stepped up the fun factor lately?

      xoxo
      Stacey Kay
      “Runway Inspiration, Vintage Decoration”
      http://www.GoodwillHuntingg.com
      Blogger Spotlight: Pearls and Personality
      My Vintage Handbag Line

      • Fash&Mark March 11, 2011 at 11:50 am #

        Thanks Barbara! :)

        Hi Stacey!Thanks for passing by!
        I know that what we want now is summer, the sunshine and fresh new colors!

        Fendi is still chic, but yet they took a chance and dared a little with that yellow tights and green purse. But they had to use some strong colors, it’s trendy at the moment! And gives the outfit that extra sassy factor!
        I think it’s beautiful and a great choice to take to work. =)

Your Opinion Matters :)

