AD | AUDI release the hounds

26 Mar

AUDI did this great commercial for Super Bowl.

It’s a clever and funny ad about the getaway from a luxury prison.

In the meantime, they also call MERCEDES “Your dad’s car”, trying to say that MERCEDES can be a luxury car , but it’s just for old people! (kinda true)

“Escape the confines of old luxury. The new AUDI A8 is here. Luxury has progressed”

Don’t miss this video!

 

Which one would you buy (If you could afford it)?

 

12 Responses to “AD | AUDI release the hounds”

  1. Harris March 26, 2011 at 9:58 pm #

    I really like y’all’s attitude, it’s pretty hilarious. Thanks for checking out my blog! I’m following you now through bloglovin’.

    http://strandedinchicago.blogspot.com

    • Fash&Mark March 27, 2011 at 5:46 pm #

      Hi Harris,

      It’s pretty funny, isn’t it? :)

      Thanks for following!

  2. wallace March 27, 2011 at 3:05 am #

    great ad…great site, well done :)

    • Fash&Mark March 27, 2011 at 1:58 pm #

      Thanks Wallace. Hope to see you around more often :)

  3. Pola Cherie March 27, 2011 at 4:06 am #

    AUDI for sure! lol great commercial, could be a nice story for movie xoxo

    • Fash&Mark March 27, 2011 at 1:59 pm #

      Haha. yes it could. Never thought about that! But it would be a funny movie for sure ;)

  4. Nat March 27, 2011 at 6:50 pm #

    Lol! That is funny! I can really imagine a man doing that for that car, it’s crazy.
    Thank you so much for your comment!

    Nat
    http://theprettyflamingo.blogspot.com

  5. ellinor March 27, 2011 at 8:54 pm #

    Too funny. Thanks for sharing the clip and drop by me too, soon.

    Cheers.

  6. Wizy Wiz March 28, 2011 at 1:51 pm #

    Hahahaha lovely commercial!It’s really clever indeed!My favorite Audi is Audi TT coupe..I LOVE THIS CAR!But..I will never have it propably xixi!
    Thanx for your lovely message in IFB :)
    You have a really good blog and I will follow with my heart..that doesn’t mean you have to follow mine ;)
    But I would be really pleased to visit me at my blog sometime…comment, chat, follow, dont follow..whatever haha <3
    hugs and kisses

    http://fashiontreating.blogspot.com/

  7. Wizy Wiz March 29, 2011 at 10:45 am #

    Hello again and thanx for your lovely comment at my blog!I added a bloglovin widget, which is easier and known to all!now you can follow me I hope haha!Thanks a lot again! <3
    xxx

    http://fashiontreating.blogspot.com/

  8. Wizy Wiz March 29, 2011 at 10:56 am #

    I m already following you sweet <3
    xxx

  9. cupcakejunky March 29, 2011 at 10:06 pm #

    I love the hounds.

Your Opinion Matters :)

