Paco Peregrín | THE Photographer

30 Mar

Yesterday I found out that I have a favorite photographer! I didn’t even imagine that I could have that!

By chance I found on some Facebook page an astonishing photo with his name on it. I went to his website and…WOW!

Paco Peregrín is such a talented and versatile photographer.  The pics are great! Strong poses, magnificent colors… Everything comes together in such a powerful way! It’s like you can feel the photos!

For your information, I was so overwhelmed that I actually made a fool of myself and send an email to Paco, just to say he was awesome! And you won’t believe this: he answered back, 1min after I sent it! How cool is that? I thought he was really nice, I wasn’t expecting an answer AT ALL! So… Just for that, he has one extra point! =)

Now, no more blabla’s. Just see the photos! It was so difficult to choose which ones to post here. Don’t miss the other ones – check his websites (below)

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

(Sorry about the slideshow thing. I had too many photos to show)

 

What do you think? Hate, like or LOVE?

 

http://www.pacoperegrin.com

http://www.behance.net/PacoPEREGRIN

 

8 Responses to “Paco Peregrín | THE Photographer”

  1. Brandi March 31, 2011 at 4:17 am #

    his pictures are simply amazing

  2. S.Elinger March 31, 2011 at 9:57 am #

    WOW !
    You can’t really say anything else to these photos. They’re amazing!

  3. Wizy Wiz March 31, 2011 at 11:38 am #

    I LOVE HIM!!!!!!!!!These photos are AMAZING!Theatrical, emotional and with a unique beauty!I loved this post, you re great! <3
    xxx

    http://fashiontreating.blogspot.com/

  4. Jan March 31, 2011 at 2:48 pm #

    What an amazing photographer. Thank you for sharing and for contacting me via IFB!

  5. jo the carrot April 1, 2011 at 12:09 am #

    as fotos são bem boas, mas vou ficar com pesadelos…surreais :)

  6. Movimento Moda April 1, 2011 at 9:44 am #

    The pics are amazing. I love it.

  7. Pauline April 1, 2011 at 6:15 pm #

    totally love, the photos are WONDERFUL…

  8. The GSB April 4, 2011 at 12:07 am #

    Wow these are stunning! Super artsy and love the use of color (or lack thereof)! Love it :)

Your Opinion Matters :)

