New Perfume

24 May

I’ve been offer a new perfume!

I’m really really picky about perfumes; it takes me ages to choose one. I have to go to different stores, smell everything and try on every single perfume… I hate it sometimes: when I love the fragrance of the perfume on the little paper and hate it in my skin; it looks like the fragrance is totally different.

So you can imagine what I thought when I’ve been offer a new one, it was like Damn! Why a perfume? It could be anything else and I will probably dislike it”. To make things worse, when I opened the box TCHARAM! The bottle looked like it came out of a Harry Potter or Lord of the Rings’ movie… So I thought to myself “just smile, say thank you and think about someone who would love to receive this perfume and give it to that person”.

Floratta Emerald

Fearless, I opened the bottle and sprayed it on my arm, and… Wow! Loved it! Apparently I was wrong (it doesn’t happen a lot :p). The fragrance is so fresh, so “summertime”, but at the same time it can be warm and strong enough to be sexy.

I just wanted to share this with you for 3 simple reasons:

  • You probably looking for a good summer perfume, that’s fresh and strong enough to fight this high temperatures’ weather
  • You should never evaluate things by his “package” – I still think it looks like a magic potion from Harry Potter and I would probably never buy it, by this criteria
  • If you’re convinced by my opinion about it, you can buy it here at Boticario . I guess they ship worldwide (not sure though…if not, try to find stores in your country, they are all over the World)

Looking for the perfect perfume too? Which one do you use?

2 Responses to “New Perfume”

  1. The GSB May 24, 2011 at 6:17 pm #

    Never heard of this brand…going to have to check it out! I like Love Juicy in the summer, although sometimes it just melts in the heat. I also love all of the Escada fruity florals. They die out after a few hours but they smell so light and delicious!

  2. rolexi June 9, 2011 at 7:11 pm #

    I like this site^-^

Your Opinion Matters :)

