Guest Blogger | Lee Oliveira

25 May

Adam | Outside G-star Raw FW 11

Antoinette |  Sydney

Eric and Edixon | Outside Rebecca Minkoff SW11

Neyo Feeling Like a Rockstar | NYC

Joanna | Outside Carrolina Herrera FW 11

Jong | Outside Yona Baraschi FW11

Mali Romeo | NYC

Meg Gray | Australia Fashion Week

June | Outside Lincoln Center NYC

Patricia |  NYC

About Me

Fashion is where I belong

I am Brazilian born but now happily call Australia home. My passion lies is all

things fashion, and I have worked for high end fashion brands for most of my career. My second love is photography, and I often spend hours with my camera in search of the perfect shot. The thought of spending my day doing the two things I love most is what inspired me to start my blog.

I can now be found living my dream… wandering the globe, camera in hand searching for fashionable subjects that inspire me.

I believe we each have our own unique sense of style. It doesn’t necessarily have to fall within the latest fashion trends, it just needs to fit your personality and make you feel good.

Love Lee xx

http://www.leeoliveira.com

2 Responses to “Guest Blogger | Lee Oliveira”

  1. jo the carrot May 25, 2011 at 3:37 pm #

    a ultima frase resume-se na palavra “estilo”..e podemos concluir que quando fazemos algo que gostamos, fazemo-lo bem, a comprovar com a qualidade de conteúdo das fotos :)

  2. mmabetting June 9, 2011 at 2:18 pm #

    fashmark.wordpress.com is amazing, bookmarked!

Your Opinion Matters :)