Poll | What’s your Favorite Trend this season?

15 Jun

Hey People,

I’ve been asking this question on Facebook, but I decided to have a poll here too.

Soon, you’ll see on Fash&Mark a huge article about trends for this season. So to help my work here, I kindly ask you to answer this poll so I can focus on your favorite ones.

Thanks :)

Many Thanks if you share this on Facebook :D

Stop bitching and start helping!

3 Responses to “Poll | What’s your Favorite Trend this season?”

  1. Lee Oliveira June 17, 2011 at 12:18 pm #

    Voted girl.. “colour blocking all the way”
    Lee x

  2. The Blonde @ Stylish3 June 18, 2011 at 2:44 am #

    I can’t believe “brights” didn’t get more votes!

  3. Fash&Mark June 23, 2011 at 12:47 pm #

    Thanks for voting :)

    The Blonde @ stylish3 don’t worry, I’ll write about Brights too :D

Your Opinion Matters :)

