Shocking Ad | I Can’t Wait Until I Grow Up

28 Jun

This ad is great! It’s shocking but it’s a must see!

I found it truly effective, I really felt like donating something to protect kids and join the fight. I swear that if I wasn’t poor as shit, I would totally send them money – I was absolutely led by his commercial. This is a serious issue!

It’s not easy to see, but it’s worthy! It’s astonishingly touching, well developed; it makes you close your eyes and  gives you chills all over your body but, above all, it makes you think about this particular situation. And the kid is an awesome actor!

Great job Ogilvy Dublin!

2 Responses to “Shocking Ad | I Can’t Wait Until I Grow Up”

  1. jo the carrot June 28, 2011 at 7:00 pm #

    socorro!!! este video dá dores mesmo, isto sim é comunicação de produto eficaz. as imagens valem mais que mil e quinhentas e cinquenta palavras (so cliché!)

    :p

  2. fashion bucket July 5, 2011 at 10:21 am #

    wow! this gave me goosebumps! very compelling stuff.

    -fb X

Your Opinion Matters :)

