Trends | Wild Patterns

23 Aug

Wild Patterns Secret Tip: Feel like a lioness, act like a lioness, dress like a lioness, walk like a lioness. Be a lioness!

“OMG! A lioness on the street, how the fuck did you get out of the zoo? Someone call the police or something” –  If someone shout this, please stop acting weird! You’re exaggerating!!  :p

3 Responses to “Trends | Wild Patterns”

  1. Nikki August 23, 2011 at 3:28 pm #

    So, can I just say how happy I am that you’re back! Your posts are saucy, witty and amazingly fabulous!

    I think the animal print trend is definitely one of my favourites. I just bought a fierce snakeskin print button down from VS and my hubby got me Steve Madden’s leopard print loafers. SQUEEEEE! These are great photo inspirations!

    http://www.cositabella.com

    • Fash&Mark August 23, 2011 at 4:40 pm #

      Wow Nikki! Thanks! Best compliment ever! Feel like print it, frame it and put it on my bedroom wall! lool. Jk!

      Glad you like it :)

  2. The Blonde @ Stylish3 August 24, 2011 at 2:05 pm #

    I LOVE animal prints – so classic and sexy!

Your Opinion Matters :)

