Me Likey :)

6 Sep

There is some kind of magic in ginger hair. Something that I cannot understand and that maybe can only be explained by my favorite Disney character: my dear ARIEL – the mermaid!

 

 

Cool hairstyles

 

Rihanna is the best example on how to use your ginger hair to the max!

(Love this pic)

 

You likey too?

4 Responses to “Me Likey :)”

  1. jo, the carrot September 6, 2011 at 11:30 am #

    gostar de ruivas sim, de sereias e cheiro a bacalhau é que não :p

  2. Wizy Wiz September 6, 2011 at 12:30 pm #

    I just LOVE ginger hair!I believe that some day I will have totally ginger hair…now I have red but I’m working on it!nice hairstyles!! <3
    xxx

    Wizy Wiz

    • Fash&Mark September 6, 2011 at 1:49 pm #

      Me too! I’m considering about that – painting my hair. But have been kinda wondering if it looks good on me :)

  3. María Figueroa (@Malejafigue) September 9, 2011 at 5:26 am #

    OMG!! I absolutely adore it!!! I dont know where to look!!!! Great one!!
    http://speakinginstyle.blogspot.com
    xoxo, Maria ♥

Your Opinion Matters :)

