Nature Jewelry | Sarah Hood

7 Oct

It will look great with your tribal or nude style :)

“My work consists of several collections of unique jewelry pieces ranging from very wearable limited edition jewelry to one-of-a-kind sculptural art jewelry. My pieces are a constant exploration of the natural world, both its forms and its materials. I’m drawn to archetypes, those images floating beneath our collective consciousness–a perfect circle, an elongated leaf, a bare tree. I love striking profiles, elegant design, and unexpected combinations of materials. “ Sarah Hood | jewelry artist

See more at http://www.sarahhoodjewelry.com/

2 Responses to “Nature Jewelry | Sarah Hood”

  1. Lunch guy October 7, 2011 at 5:15 pm #

    Excellent read, I just passed this onto a colleague who was doing a little research on that. And he actually bought me lunch because I found it for him smile So let me rephrase that: Thanks for lunch!

  2. Movimento Moda October 11, 2011 at 1:50 pm #

    excelente trabalho. no meio de tanta coisa que se vê agora, ainda há quem surpreenda.

Your Opinion Matters :)

