OuterSpace Fashion | The Next Big Thing

21 Oct

Belive me when I say, that this is going to be the next big thing!

2012/2013 is going to be all about this trend! And I absolutely ADORE!

You can also see more about this trend in this older post from Fash&Mark

I want them ALL! If you love it too, here it is the best shop I found – Black Milk

What do you think about this new trend?

 

4 Responses to “OuterSpace Fashion | The Next Big Thing”

  1. Charlie Bird Wolf October 21, 2011 at 3:28 pm #

    I love it all. Spanish Moss had some amazing outer space stuff as well, if I remember correctly.

  2. FABRIZIA SPINELLI October 21, 2011 at 5:31 pm #

    Wonderful selection, I like you style!This galaxy print is awesome!
    Take a look at my blog, and if you like it follow me, I’ll be waiting for you!

    Cosa mi metto???

  3. Miss Viki October 24, 2011 at 5:13 pm #

    I call this a complete collection, from cosmic underwear to comsic earrings and nail polish. how cool!

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Galactic Fashion « Fash&Mark - November 24, 2011

    […] fashion trends are all about the outerspace and the  futuristic […]

Your Opinion Matters :)

