Versace & H&M | Am I the Only One?

24 Oct

Am I the only one that thinks the new “partnership” between Versace and H&M sucks?

I used to love Versace and its sumptuous dresses, when I saw all the fashion shows on Fashion TV. Versace was definitely my favorite!

But this… Come on, Versace! I can count 1 or 2 pieces that I would wear. Period! The others are pretty hideous!

Look at this, girls! And seriously, tell me what you think. I can go to the Sunday market fair, where’s tons of Gipsy selling exactly the same things or even to the Chinese stores. (P.S. I have absolutely nothing against any race on the planet)

Now take a look at these beauties.

Overall view!

Just have 2 more things to say:

  1. This is just my opinion. H&M and Versace, you’re lucky that everyone has different taste.
  2. LOL

8 Responses to “Versace & H&M | Am I the Only One?”

  1. Brandi October 24, 2011 at 4:47 pm #

    Most of those are gross. There’s maybe 2 pieces in the entire collection I would even consider buying, and even then it would probably be a No.

    • Fash&Mark October 24, 2011 at 4:52 pm #

      haha. Indeed my friend, indeed!

  2. The GSB October 26, 2011 at 6:57 pm #

    Hahaha I just posted a completely opposing view earlier this afternoon on my blog! I mean, I don’t dispute the fact that many of the items are atrocious or overdone, but a number of them are gaudy in a lovable way, at least in my opinion. I mean, the bags should be illegal and most of the belts with the flowers are ridiculous, but I think this collab really embraced the awesomeness of tacky Versace and the WTFness of H&M to come up with a generally fun, bright, and cray-zay presentation!

  3. Incognito November 18, 2011 at 10:38 pm #

    You don’t know how much I laugh while reading this article and the comments on the photos are just too funny. I love the way you show your point of view using humour. You gained a follower here. I know you have noticed a boom in your visitors so as you asked a few posts before I am fucking commenting right now! :)

    Shug’A’Very from Incognito

    http://www.thinkincognito-eng.blogspot.com

    • Fash&Mark November 18, 2011 at 11:59 pm #

      HAHA! Well, thanks for fucking comment and for your lovely compliments. I try really hard to add some humor without looking pretty stupid. LOL. Glad I made you laugh! New follower? yey!
      Keep visiting :)

  4. Robb November 20, 2011 at 9:57 pm #

    hello i found your blog today and I have read some awesome articles :)

  5. gokkast November 21, 2011 at 3:11 pm #

    hi-ya i came to your blog, and I have read some good posts on it

    • gg April 11, 2012 at 9:05 pm #

      I love Versace but the only 2 pieces that i love are the skirts .cause the others are trashy.

Your Opinion Matters :)

