New Record!!

18 Nov

I am soooo excited about this! Remember when I talked about a boom of visitors on my blog? Well… yesterday this just got insanely wild!

Yesterday, Fash&Mark got 2067 visits/hits , no more no less! It was a glorious day! :D

I’m really happy (actually I looked like Spider-man, climbing walls of excitement, but happy is a  proper word) and I just want to say thank you! If you were here I would hug you all really tight.

You may be thinking “bitch please, shut up!”, but this is truly important to me! Fuck yeah!!

Keep visiting! :)

And remember: Feedback is always important!

6 Responses to “New Record!!”

  1. bonkasaurus November 19, 2011 at 12:40 am #

    Congrats! i had one of those too like 3 days ago! it was crazy i checked my stats and thought it was an error.

    -Bianca at http://theinbetweengirls.wordpress.com/

    • Fash&Mark November 19, 2011 at 12:46 am #

      Thanks! It happened the same to me! I thought it was an WordPress error or trick (since on April 1st they did that too, they increased your blog views like 1000x) :p

  2. Helena Branquinho November 21, 2011 at 11:54 am #

    Eheh! Compreendo a excitação!:)

    http://hiimab.blogspot.com

  3. jo, the carrot November 21, 2011 at 12:19 pm #

    pá, é sinal que finalmente estás ficando boa.

    quidding, pá! :p

    • Fash&Mark November 21, 2011 at 12:33 pm #

      Haha! Tão boa q até estou a pensar dar workshops :p (exageraaaada!)

  4. The GSB November 28, 2011 at 5:34 pm #

    Congrats! And keep up the great work! :)

Your Opinion Matters :)

