High-level Selfless

21 Nov

The next generation will be definitely really proud and grateful¬† :’)

4 Responses to “High-level Selfless”

  1. Brandi November 21, 2011 at 4:53 pm #

    I saw this, and it makes me so happy that there are still these kinds of people in the world!

  2. Incognito November 21, 2011 at 7:22 pm #

    Japanese people really do have a big sense of what community is so what this 72 years old man said doesn’t surprise me. I’ve been in Japan twice and they really are respectul people, this is the thing I liked the most while being there. Concerning radiations I read a lot of articles after the earthquake and have to point out that that eventhough they are respectful sometimes they are too much : while reading I saw a photo of the director of the nuclear central that has been touched by the earthquake, he was apologizing to his superiors, (and was being fired at the same time) because he couldn’t avoid the catastrophe, by bowing over and over. This shot really catched my attention because this man was actually apologizing for something he wasn’t really responsible for as the ones who decided to put nuclear central in such risky areas are the nuclear tycoons and the japanese government. Anyway all I wanted to say is that I really admire how respectful they can be but sometimes I feel like this feeling overwhelms everything else.

    Shug’A’Very from Incognito

    http://www.thinkincognito-eng.blogspot.com

    • Fash&Mark November 22, 2011 at 2:29 pm #

      Wow, I didn’t know that their respect was taken to such level, as apologizing for something that they didn’t do… That’s crazy, but at the same time so beautiful… :)
      When I studied multicultural management, a Japanese girl from my class told us that if you go to Japan and you lost some money (any amount, even if it’s just 1$), you can reclaim it at the nearest police station, cause it is probably there. When a Japanese citizen sees money on the street, they immediately pick it up and deliver it to some police officer. Can you imagine some other place in the world that this would happen?! They are amazing people!

  3. Phoebe November 23, 2011 at 8:23 am #

    Thats good, your blog is cool, i like it. Thanks for the efforts my friend.

Your Opinion Matters :)

