Today I Have

7 Dec

No Job

No money

No direction in my life

And I never been happier!

Now searching for a new adventure:

  • A super cool creative job (I’m a marketer, I hate suits, I hate formalities – ‘sir, yes sir’ – and other BS like that…)
  • An amazing and fulfilling volunteer project, that wouldn’t require me to pay thousands of dollars.(I prefer this option)

If you know something about an opportunity, let me know. For now, I’ll enjoy my freedom and find my higher self :)

Your Opinion Matters :)

