NYC Music

31 Jan

You know that song that is always playing during your vacations? Well, I had that on NYC too. There are 3 songs that remind me of this trip!

1º Edge of Glory | Lady Gaga

The first song that I heard in NYC in Gaga’s concert

2º Rolling in the Deep | Adele

Always playing in every store I entered, was the hit during that 2 weeks and the radio stations loved it!

3º Firework | Katy Perry

I dedicate this one to my friend that was an amazing host! He knows why! LOL. While walking around in NY, we kept singing this song, it gets stuck in your head somehow… :)

Your Opinion Matters :)

