Trends | Ethnic Fashion

22 Aug

Ethnic Fashion Secret Tip: Pretend you were adopted by an Indian tribe and act like one.

 

2 Responses to “Trends | Ethnic Fashion”

  1. Leah August 27, 2011 at 5:31 am #

    Great feature, I love tribal look. Interesting notation at the top where you wrote: “ethnic fashion secret tip: pretend you were adopted by an Indian tribe and act like one.” It sounds like an awfully outdated idea to “act like an Indian.” Indians are everyday people, they don’t like the stereotypical way in old western movies. Just wanted to point that out.

    • Fash&Mark August 27, 2011 at 12:40 pm #

      Hi Leah. Thanks for your comment, Ethnic fashion is also one of my favorites.

      Don’t take my notation so seriously, it was just a joke. It was not meant to have a negative connotation. I respect all the races, cultures and religions, since they are based in love and peace standards.

      Of course I know that there is a huge stereotype that’s used in movies and overall media, that’s why I wrote it.

      I don’t know if you’re new here on my blog, but basically writing stupid things is my passion. C’mon I’M A MARKETER!

      Xoxo,
      Nats

Your Opinion Matters :)