Mara Hoffman | Spring 2012

27 Feb

Ethnic Trend strikes again…

3 Responses to “Mara Hoffman | Spring 2012”

  1. The GSB February 28, 2012 at 4:06 am #

    How awesome is Mara Hoffman!!! i love her designs – they make me want to book a vacation and gallivant around white sandy beaches! :)

    • Fash&Mark February 28, 2012 at 12:41 pm #

      I agree! I love it – so colorful and fresh :)

  2. Mercury Moonshine Dutchess February 28, 2012 at 4:38 pm #

    When I read your posts my eyes glaze with love and fire the echos from ancient fairy ghosts sing beautiful music the walls turn pink and baby blue the ground trembles as stars dance across a galaxy of groovy vibes keep posting baby! X Mercury Moonshine Dutchess “spreading Love Throughout The Dublin Streets While the Moon Shines ” Lets dance in georges arcade and spread glitter during the St Patricks Day Parade

Your Opinion Matters :)